Foodtripper.com - For people who travel to eat. Sunday 16 December 2018 Contact Us | About Us | Sitemap
TV Presenters course eventbrite
Search Foodtripper
Newsletter Updates
RSS RSS
Join us on Facebook Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Yelp, Digital Shoreditch & Strongroom present: Dr. Xander Alexander's Mad Scientist Soirée

Start Date:
12/05/2015
End Date:
12/05/2015
Location
Mad Scientist Event
Strong Room Bar & Kitchen, 120 - 124 Curtain Road, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 3SQ
020 7426 5103
Doctor Xander Alexander invites you to his underground laboratory for a night of the best London food, drinks and entertainment in the city. And, to top it all off, it's all free.
 
There will be two sessions for this wonderful event:
   * 6 to 8pm: Yelp Elites, VIP, Media and Chosen Digital Shoreditch
 
Attendees
   * 8:30 to 10:30pm: All other invited guests.
 
RSVP now. There are no +1s for this event, so if you have someone you'd like to join you, make sure they RSVP too! First come, first served.
 
*REMEMBER*: You must have your real name, real photo and an active Yelp profile if you'd like to come. So review something fantastic in this city, add a photo, show off your amazing discoveries.
You must attend the party in your finest science attire. And be ready for anything. Things may go a little... mad.
 
** FEATURING **
The Wonderful World of Digital Shoreditch, happening that entire week. (digitalshoreditch.com)
MaD sCiEnCe LaBoRaTOrY cReAtEd By:
Full Circle Productions (wearefullcircle.co.uk)
Shoreditch-AV (Shoreditch-av.co.uk.)
 
FOOD FROM:
Bobo Social (yelp.co.uk/biz/bobo-soci…)
Friends of Ours (yelp.co.uk/biz/friends-o…)
Gourmet-Culture (wine-culture-shop.com)
HotBox London (yelp.co.uk/biz/hotbox-lo…)
Kankun Sauce (kankunsauce.com)
Kent Crisps (kentcrisps.co.uk)
L'atelier des Chefs (yelp.co.uk/biz/l-atelier…)
popchips (popchips.co.uk)
PROPERCORN (propercorn.com)
Sagitter One (sagitterone.co.uk)
Soffles Pitta Chips (soffles.com)
World of Zing (yelp.co.uk/biz/the-world…)
 
DRINKS FROM:
Bubbleology (yelp.co.uk/biz/bubbleolo…)
Cawston Press (cawstonpress.com)
Harry Bromptons Iced Tea (harrybromptons.com)
Hawkes Cider (wearehawkes.com)
Icebar London (yelp.co.uk/biz/icebar-lo…)
Monster Energy (monsterenergy.com)
Yes! Juice (yelp.co.uk/biz/yes-juice…)
SWEETS FROM:
Adams Cakes (yelp.co.uk/biz/adams-cak…)
Duke of Delhi (dukeofdelhi.com)
Emily Fruit Crisps (emilyfruitcrisps.co.uk)
Fairy Tale Gourmet (fairytalegourmet.com)
Primrose Bakery (yelp.co.uk/biz/primrose-…)
Smith & Sinclair (smithandsinclair.co.uk)
The London Marshmallow Company (londonmarshmallows.co.uk)
The South East Cakery (yelp.co.uk/biz/the-south…)
Urban Fruit (urbanfruit.co.uk)
0 Comments | Add a comment

ADD A COMMENT



Fields marked with ( * ) are compulsory.

First name *
Last name *
Email address *
(will not be published)
Location
(optional)
Comment
Subscribe to Foodtripper.com newsletter?
Meet our regular columnists
Food tripper ebooks banner

EVENTS CALENDAR

NovDecember 2018Jan
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456